Trophies and medals to the finalist

There are trophies and medals for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place in the A-final rounds (max. 20 medals). The two losing teams in the semifinals are placed third. There are trophies for 1st and 2nd place in the A-final rounds. 

Statuette for the best player

The best player in each A-final will receive a "Best Player" statuette.

Statuette for group winners

All group winners will receive a Dana Cup statuette. It can be picked up in the Information Office from Thursday.

Fair Play trophies

A "Fair Play" trophy will be awared to one girls team and one boys team who show fair play throughout the whole tournament.

Team photo

All teams will receive a team photo free of charge 20 x 30 cm.

All teams will receive a photo time from the photographer when they check-in. If you cannot make the time allocated for any kind of reason just contact the photographer at the Event Area to get a new one. 

Photos for everyone - It is possible to pre-order photos for all of your participants at a very good price. You can order team photos through your club login page and you will receive 1 piece 20 x 30 cm for each person on your team and one extra. For something new, you will also receive a USB with photos from the opening and parade. You can deal these with everyone on your team.

You can pick up your team photo from the photographer before departing Hjørring. Pre-ordered photos are picked up after agreement with the photographer. 

Dana Cup diploma

All participants will receive a Dana Cup diploma. 

Best visiting club 

There is an award for the best visiting club.

Calculation of points for the best visiting club, all classes:

  • No. 1 in the group = 2 points
  • No. 2 in the group = 1 point
  • Each victory in the A-round = 1 point
  • Final victory in the A-round = 2 points
  • No points are given in the B-round

If two clubs end up with the same number of points, the club participating with the lowest number of teams will be declared the winner. If the clubs are still equal, the club with the highest placed team will win, then the club with the next best placed team etc.  

Pin It